Instytut Prawa i Ekonomii

Opiekunowie i starostowie roczników

Instytut Prawa i Ekonomii:

Wykaz opiekunów i starostów 2019/2020:

Studia stacjonarne:

ROK

OPIEKUN ROKU

E-MAIL

STAROSTA

E-MAIL

 

EKONOMIA LICENCJACKA

I

dr Tatiana Walkowiak

t.walkowiak@ukw.edu.pl

Paulina Belzyt

paulina00010@o2.pl 

II

dr Tomasz Knepka

t.knepka@ukw.edu.pl 

Jowita Wyrobek

jowita105@interia.pl 

III

dr Paweł Antoszak

pawelant@ukw.edu.pl 

Iza Kuśmierczyk

iza9708@wp.pl 

 

ADMINISTRACJA LICENCJACKA

I

mgr Katarzyna Biskup

k.biskup@ukw.edu.pl 

Sandra Guzowska

sandraguzowska01@gmail.com 

II

mgr Marta Janocha

marta@ukw.edu.pl 

Magdalena Zawiła

magdalena.zawila@wp.pl 

III

dr Anna Folgier

afolgier@ukw.edu.pl 

Karolina Gąsior

karolinagasior198@gmail.com 

 

ADMINISTRACJA MAGISTERSKA

I MU

dr Anna Nowakowska

ann.now@ukw.edu.pl 

Paula Seifert

paula-seifert@wp.pl 

II MU

dr Karol Smoter

karolsmo@ukw.edu.pl 

Jakub Konopiński

konopek27@gmail.com 

 

PRAWO W BIZNESIE

 

I

dr Anita Kubanek

akubanek@ukw.edu.pl 

Maria Pohytaliuk

zaghzag@gmail.com 

II

dr Dagmara Jaroszewska-Choraś

dchoras@ukw.edu.pl 

Paweł Olesiewicz

pawel-olesiewicz@wp.pl 

 

KRYMINOLOGIA

I

dr Agnieszka Kilińska-Pękacz

akp@ukw.edu.pl 

Anna Kloskowska

a.kloskowska.ak@gmail.com 

 

 

Studia niestacjonarne:

ROK

OPIEKUN ROKU

E-MAIL

STAROSTA

E-MAIL

 

EKONOMIA LICENCJACKA

I

dr Tatiana Walkowiak

t.walkowiak@ukw.edu.pl

Joanna Betańska

asiabetanska@wp.pl

II

dr Tomasz Knepka

t.knepka@ukw.edu.pl 

Sara Bafia

sarabafia0@gmail.com

III

dr Paweł Antoszak

pawelant@ukw.edu.pl 

Weronika Narloch

wera0706@gmail.com

 

ADMINISTRACJA LICENCJACKA

I

mgr Miłosz Chruściel

m.chrusciel@ukw.edu.pl

Daria Osmańska

daria.osmanska@gmail.com

II

mgr Marta Janocha

marta@ukw.edu.pl 

 Alicja Stachowska

alaa1998@onet.pl

III

mgr Katarzyna Biskup

k.biskup@ukw.edu.pl

Marcin Trusewicz

marcintrusewicz@gmail.com 

 

ADMINISTRACJA MAGISTERSKA

I MU

dr Anna Nowakowska

ann.now@ukw.edu.pl 

Dorota Jaszdejewska

dorotaaa789@gmail.com

II MU

dr Karol Smoter

karolsmo@ukw.edu.pl 

Michał Nowak

michalnowak.kontakt@gmail.com

 

PRAWO W BIZNESIE

 

I

dr Anita Kubanek

akubanek@ukw.edu.pl 

Justyna Wiśniewska

justyna.wisniewska1000@gmail.com

II

dr Dagmara Jaroszewska-Choraś

dchoras@ukw.edu.pl 

Ewelina Watkowska

watkowska.e@gmail.com

 

KRYMINOLOGIA

I

dr Jarosław Janikowski

jj@ukw.edu.pl

Paulina Nowakowska

nowakowskap7@gmail.com